PM Kisan Status Check 2024 – 17th Installment Beneficiary List Link

The PM Kisan 17th Installment has been scheduled for May 2024. The farmers have already been credited with 16 installments in their bank accounts and now the wait is regarding the 17th Kisat. The farmers will be provided with the beneficiary list where the names of all the farmers who have their names in the list to get the amount will be mentioned. The farmers can go through PM Kisan Status Check 2024 through the website The farmers who have been waiting to know the date on which their payment will be released and Status Check 2024 shall have a look at the article given below.

PM Kisan Status Check 2024

The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana has been started in 2019 in order to help the farmers with the financial benefits of Rs 6000 annually. To help the farmers in enriching their farming, the Government under the Prime Minister Narendra Modi has decided to financially help the farmers who are struggling due to lack of techniques and finances. The Scheme has already initiated 16 installments of the Kisat to the farmers and now it’s the turn for the 17th Installment to get credited to the bank accounts. The farmers are given Rs 2000 in each of the installment and the annual year provides a total of 3 installments that are quarterly. The exact date for the initiation of the 17th installment list has not been released but it will be provided in May 2024.

Once the list has been out and the payment has been credited, the eligible farmers can check their names in the list and can even check their accounts in which the payments always get credited. The farmers shall check their PM Kisan Installment Status 2024 by logging using their registration id through the website The farmers having their names in the list but there is no amount credited, they shall wait for sometime to check their account again as if the name is in the list, without any doubt, you will get the payment. All you have to do is login using the correct details of your village and other details to check the Status Check 2024. On this page, we have mentioned the details on how to check your PM Kisan Payment Status along with the other necessary login credentials. 

PM Kisan Status Check 2024 Status Check 2024

  • The Prime Minister had started a scheme under the name of Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana initially to help the farmers. 
  • The farmers have been seen struggling due to the lack of finances and they are unable to grow the crops, so PM Modi has decided to help them financially through this scheme.
  • The farmers who meet the necessary requirements are given Rs 6000 annually and Rs 2000 in each equal installments.
  • Till now the farmers have got a total of 16 installments in their accounts and now the 17th one will be released soon.

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Installment Date 2024

Scheme Name Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 
Started By PM Sh. Narendra Modi
In Year 2019
Beneficiaries Farmers 
Payment frequency Quarterly 
Payment Quarter April-May 2024
Quarterly amount Rs 2000
Total Benefit provided Rs 6000 per year 
Installment Number 17
Total installments per year 3
Total Installments Received 16
Payment Mode Online 
17th Installment date May 2024
Post Type Yojana
Official website

What Is The PMKNSY Beneficiary List 2024?

The first fact which comes to mind is who will get the benefit under this Yojana. It can be said that the farmers are the ultimate beneficiaries and the beneficiary list is the PDF file having the names of all the farmers who will be getting the benefit amount of Rs 2000.

How Much Is The Benefit Of PM Kisan Yojana 2024?

As per the PM Kisan Scheme, the beneficiaries will be given the quarterly installments. The benefit will be given for the total amount of Rs 6000 each year. Each of the beneficiaries will be given Rs 2000 in each equal installment which will be given every 4 months.

Check PM Kisan Status Check 2024

  • Open the website on your web browser.
  • On the homepage, scroll the page and click on the Beneficiary list
  • The details need to be filled in the boxes where you have to select from the given menus.
  • Select the State, District, Sub District, Block and Enter the name of Your village.
  • Once you press the Get Report tab and the PDF will get displayed on the screen. 
  • By going through the above given points, you can easily download the beneficiary list.

How To Check 17th Installment Status Of PM Kisan Yojana?

  • To check the Status Check 2024, you shall follow the steps as mentioned below.
  • Open the website on the web browser.
  • Once the new page opens, Click on Know Your Status
  • Enter the Registration number as you have and then fill the captcha code
  • Click on Get OTP and the one time password will be sent on your registered number.
  • After entering the OTP, the status will be displayed on the screen.

Links For PM Kisan Status Check 2024

PM Kisan Status Check 2024Check Here

FAQs On PM Kisan Status Check 2024 @

Who is the beneficiary for the PM Kisan Yojana?

The beneficiary for the PM Kisan Scheme is the farmers.

How much is the benefit under the PM Kisan Yojana 2024?

Rs 6000 in total per year is the benefit under the PM Kisan Scheme 2024.

How can one get the PM Kisan Status Check 2024?

The status can be checked using the registration number and by entering the captcha code. 

From where to get the PM Kisan 17th Kisat Status Check 2024?

The status for the 17th installment can be checked through the website

Leave a Comment